jtemplate.ru - free extensions for joomla

The Church Council is the representative leadership body of Emanuel Lutheran Church. The Church Council meets regularly on the third Tuesday of every month at 7:30 p.m.   In addition, each member of the Church Council sits on one of the standing committees of the Church. The meetings are open to members of the congregation.


The Members of the Church Council for the period January 2014 to January 2015 are:
Annemarie Cooke (2016)
Genevieve Diamond (2017)
Jeffrey Eaton, pastor
Martha Fried (2017)
Linda Griffin (2016)
Kevin Heilmann (2018)
Jim Kershner (2017)
Carol Lynes (2016)
Tom Montville (2018)
Lori Petrusky (2017)
Pam Rubin (2018)
Shirley Talluri (2016)

(The dates in parentheses indicate the end of the term, coinciding with the January Congregational Meeting.)

Officers for 2014:

The officers for the period January 2014 to January 2015 are:

President: Carol Lynes
Vice President: Kevin Heilmann
Secretary of the Congregation: Pam Rubin
Secretary of the Council: Irene Silos*
Treasurer: Beth Wilson*
Financial Secretaries: Dan Moran and others*